معلومات عنا

المنزل » معلومات عنا » معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا


شركة Tianjin Galaxy Valve Co., المحدوده.

شركة Tianjin Galaxy Valve Co., المحدوده. هي شركة محترفة حديثة ومتكاملة مع تصميم صمام الضغط المنخفض والمتوسط, البحث والتطوير, التصنيع, البيع والخدمة. تم العثور عليها في 2003, تقع في منطقة جينان في تيانجين, تحتل أكثر من 25 ارض فدان, بإجمالي استثمارات بالدولار الأمريكي 30 مليون, امتلاك أكثر من 500 الموظفين. تشمل منتجاتها صمامات الفراشة, بوابة الصمامات, فحص الصمامات, مصافي, موازنة الصمامات وصمامات مكافحة الحرائق إلخ., معتمدة من قبل المؤسسات العالمية الرئيسية مثل FM 、 UL 、 CE 、 ABS 、 DNV 、 WRAS وما إلى ذلك, تستخدم على نطاق واسع في HVAC, معالجة المياه, مكافحة الحريق, المجالات البحرية وغيرها. مع سنوات من العمل المتفاني, لقد أصبحت الآن شركة تصنيع عالية المستوى في الصين وحتى في العالم لسمعتها في الحصول على شهادة النظام الشامل, تصنيع كامل العملية, ورقابة صارمة على الجودة تمامًا.

يتبع Galaxy دائمًا فكرة التكنولوجيا R.&د أولا. شكلت "مركز تكنولوجيا صمام غالاكسي” في 2005, التي جمعت العشرات من المهندسين المعتمدين, التواصل بانتظام مع جامعة نانكاى, جامعة تيانجين, وجامعات أخرى لتطوير تكنولوجيا الصمامات. لقد طوروا المئات من براءات الاختراع والمنتجات الجديدة حتى الآن. تم الاعتراف بـ Tianjin Galaxy كمؤسسة مركز تكنولوجي محلي في 2010, وحصلت على شهادة المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة في 2013. تباع منتجات جالاكسي في أكثر من 50 البلدان والمناطق حول العالم, مثل أوروبا, شمال وجنوب أمريكا, أفريقيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, وطبقت على مشروع الخوانق الثلاثة, مشروع قاعدة إطلاق الأقمار الصناعية Jiuquan, مشروع شنغهاي الدولي لإمداد المياه والصرف الصحي, مشروع مياه الشرب في جوهانسبرغ بجنوب إفريقيا وغيره من المشاريع المحلية والأجنبية الرئيسية.  

المجرة تمتلك الصب, بالقطع, طلاء, الفلكنة, تجميع, الاختبار ووحدات إنتاج السلاسل الصناعية الأخرى اللازمة لإنتاج الصمامات. نحن دائما نضع في اعتبارنا النية الأصلية "الجودة أولا, العلامة التجارية تذهب إلى المجد", تعمل باستمرار على تحسين بنية نظام الجودة. اجتاز ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO45001 وشهادات النظام الأخرى, واجتازت مراجعة عملية نظام VDA6.3 بتنسيق 2019. من أجل ضمان أن جودة عملية المنتج تلبي متطلبات التصميم, أنشأت Galaxy Valve أربعة مختبرات حديثة: مختبر شامل, مختبر بيئي, معمل ميكانيكا ومختبر كيميائي. بثلاثة إحداثيات, أدوات الفلكنة, آلات الشد, أجهزة اختبار التأثير, آلات اختبار الشيخوخة وغيرها من المعدات التجريبية الكاملة, تضمن هذه المعامل بشكل كبير موثوقية جودة المنتج.

في جالاكسي, يؤدي مسعى جميع موظفي galaxy إلى التسليم الناجح لكل منتج, كسب ثقة جميع العملاء. سنحافظ على القيمة الأساسية لـ "أولوية العميل, جودة موثوقة, الابتكار الأخضر, واستراتيجية الفوز” في الاعتبار واستمر في الإبداع, دفع جالاكسي إلى مستوى أعلى وأوسع!

ABOUT US

HOME » COMPANY » ABOUT US

ABOUT US


Tianjin Galaxy Valve Co., Ltd.

Tianjin Galaxy Valve Co., Ltd. is a modernized professional corperate integrated with low and medium pressure valve design, research and development, manufacturing, selling and service. It is found in 2003, located in Jinnan District in Tianjin, occupying more than 25 acre land, with total investment of USD 30 million, owning more than 500 employees. Its products include butterfly valves, gate valves, check valves, strainers, balancing valves and firefighting valves etc., approved by global mainstream institutions like FM、UL、CE、ABS、DNV、WRAS and so on, widely used in HVAC, water treatment, firefighting, marine and other fields. With years of dedicated work, it has now become a top level manufacturer in China and even the world for its reputation of comprehensive system certification, whole-process manufacturing, and absolutely strict quality control.

Galaxy always follows the idea of technology R&D-first. It formed the “Galaxy Valve Technology Center” in 2005, which gathered dozens of certified engineers, regularly communicating with Nankai University, Tianjin University, and other universities for valve technology development. They have developed hundreds of patents and new products till now. Tianjin Galaxy was recognized as a municipal technology center enterprise in 2010, and obtained the national high-tech enterprise certification in 2013. Galaxy products are sold in more than 50 countries and regions around the world, such as Europe, North and South America, Africa, Southeast Asia, and applied to the Three Gorges Project, Jiuquan Satellite Launch Base Project, Shanghai World Expo Water Supply and Drainage Project, South Africa Johannesburg Drinking Water Project and other key domestic and foreign projects.  

Galaxy possesses casting, machining, coating, vulcanization, assembling, testing and other industrial chain production modules necessary for valve production. We always keeps in mind the original intention of "Quality first, Brand Goes to Glory", constantly improves the quality system architecture. It passed the ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO45001 and other system certifications, and passed the VDA6.3 system process review in 2019. In order to ensure that the process quality of the product meets the design requirements, Galaxy Valve has established four modern laboratories: comprehensive laboratory, environmental laboratory, mechanics laboratory and chemical laboratory. With three coordinates, vulcanization instruments, tensile machines, impact testers, aging test machines and other complete experimental equipment, these laboratories greatly guarantee the product's Quality reliability.

In Galaxy, the endeavor of all galaxy staff leads to the successful delivery of every product, winning trust from all clients. We will keep the core value of “Customer Priority, Reliable Quality, Green Innovation, and Win-win Strategy” in mind and keep creating, pushing Galaxy to a higher and broader level!